Election Results

164th Convention of the Diocese of Iowa In Mission with Christ through Each and All: Life as vocation October 28-29, 2016

Standing Committee

Cleric

• Elaine Caldbeck

<u>Lay</u>

• Aileen Chang-Matus

Directors of the Episcopal Corporation – At Large

<u>Clergy</u>

- John Greve (3 year)
- Kent Anderson (2 year)

<u>Lay</u>

• Amy Mellies

Directors of the Episcopal Corporation – Chapter Rep.

<u>Clergy</u>

- Richard Graves Central Chapter
- Fred Steinbach South Central Chapter

Lay

• David Nixon - North Central Chapter

The Disciplinary Board

Clergy

- Jean McCarthy
- Catherine Quehl-Engel

<u>Lay</u>

- Keith Hoffman
- Katherine "Kay-Kay" Saunders

Deputies to General Convention & Province VI Clergy

- Wendy Abrahamson
- Kathleen Milligan
- Mary Cole-Duvall

• Margaret "Meg" Wagner

Lay Members

- Margaret "Maggie" Tinsman
- William "Bill" Smith
- Shelby Allen-Benitz
- Stephanie Blake

Alternate Deputies to General Convention & Province VI

<u>Clergy</u>

- Cathleen Bascom
- Lydia Bucklin
- Troy Beecham
- Lauren Lyon

Lay Members

- Katherine Saunders
- Thomas "Tom" Powell
- Julianne Crosmer
- Christine "Chris" Moon