

Election Results of the 163rd Convention of the Episcopal Diocese of Iowa

Standing Committee Cleric: Wendy Abrahamson Lay: Margaret Tinsman

Directors of the Episcopal Corporation - At Large Clergy: Aaron Hudson Lay: Tyler Schleicher

Directors of the Episcopal Corporation - Chapter Representatives Clergy: Elaine Caldbeck - North Central Chapter Kelly Shields - Southeast Chapter Suzanne Peterson - North Cedar Valley Chapter Lay: Tracy Henry - West Chapter

Alescha Cernetish - East Chapter Lois Barnard - Central Chapter

The Disciplinary Board Clergy: Wendy Abrahamson Lauren Lyon Anne Williams

Lay: Cynthia Danielson Jane Billingsley Hoffman