

## **Election Results**

165<sup>th</sup> Convention of the Diocese of Iowa Revival 2017 October 27-28, 2017

# Standing Committee

#### Cleric

Elizabeth Duff-Popplewell

### Lay

Gregory Jones

# Directors of the Episcopal Corporation – At Large

Clergy

Lay

Kathleen Milligan
 Ed Gillott

## Directors of the Episcopal Corporation – Chapter Rep. Clergy

- Vincent Bete- Metro Chapter
- Lauren Lyon- Three Rivers Chapter
  Lay
- William 'Bill' Early- Southwest Chapter

### The Disciplinary Board

#### Clergy

- Anne Williams
- Diana Wright
- Lauren Lyon

#### Lay

- Cyndy Danielson
- Jane Hoffman

