### BOARD MEMBER - THE EPISCOPAL CORPORATION OF THE DIOCESE OF IOWA

#### **AT LARGE**

For a 3-year term expiring 2026

- Clergy
  - Holly Scherff (St. John's, Shenandoah)
- Lay
  - Paula Sanchini (Christ Church, Cedar Rapids)





## BOARD MEMBER - THE EPISCOPAL CORPORATION OF THE DIOCESE OF IOWA

#### **CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVE**

For a 3-year term expiring 2026

- Metro Chapter, Cleric
  - Jean Davis (St. Paul's Cathedral, Des Moines)
- Southwest Chapter, Lay
  - RJ Fitzgerald (St. Paul's, Harlan)
- Three Rivers Chapter, Cleric
  - Brian Gross (Christ Church, Cedar Rapids)





### **STANDING COMMITTEE**

For a 3-year term expiring 2026

- Clergy
  - Diana Wright (Trinity, Carroll; Trinity, Denison;
    St. Paul's, Harlan)
- Lay
  - Ed Gillott (St. John's by the Campus, Ames)



### **DISCIPLINARY BOARD**

For a 2-year term expiring 2025

#### Clergy

- Nora Boerner (Trinity Church, Iowa City)
- Eric Rucker (St. Andrew's, Des Moines)
- Catherine Schroeder (Grace Church, Boone)

#### Lay

- Cynthia Danielson (St. Michael's, Mt. Pleasant)
- Ann Papouchis (St. John's, Mason City)



